proudly supported by
Principal Sponsor

 

Calf Scheme Sale Dates 2022

If you have a calf to send off to sale - please get in touch with your local rep below and they should be able to advise when best to send

Brightwater
Wednesday 30 November
Craig Taylor (Brightwater) - 027 435 7437
Chaz Woodhouse (Blenheim) - 027 560 4584

 

Canterbury Park
Tuesday 29 November

Stu Walsh - 027 434 4093

 

Charlton
Thursday 8 December UPDATED
John Rawecliffe - 027 245 2258

 

Dannevirke 
Tuesday 8 November
Tuesday 15 November

    Cam Smith - 027 446 9963

 

Frankton
Monday 7 November
Thursday 10 November
Neil Lyons - 027 223 5784

 

Feilding 
Thursday 17 November
Thursday 1 December

Paul Jefferies - 027 591 8632

 

Golden Bay
Thursday 24 November
Craig Taylor - 027 435 7437

 

Kaikohe 
Wednesday 30 November
Vaughn Vujcich - 027 496 8706

 

Lorneville 
Friday 2 December
Andy Yule - 027 436 7962

 

Paeroa 
Monday 17 October
Rhys Mellow - 027 664 5143

 

Rangiuru 
Wednesday 2 November
Wednesday 16 November

Simon Rouse - 027 492 4805

 

Ross
Wednesday 25 January 2023
Robbie Lash - 027 438 4802

 

Stratford (Taranaki)
Thursday 17 November
Thursday 1 December

Jeff See - 027 568 0813

 

Stortford Lodge
Wednesday 16 November
Wednesday 30 November

    Jonty LeLievre - 027 209 7159

 

Temuka
Wednesday 7 December
Thursday 8 December

Barry Fox (Temuka) - 027 439 3317
Victor Schikker (Ashburton) - 027 590 8061

 

Tuakau 
Friday 11 November
Brad Osborne - 027 208 1015

 

Waiareka
Monday 28 November
Wayne Fisher-Hewitt - 027 405 8248

 

Wellsford
Monday 28 November
Grant Pallister - 027 590 2201
Steven Josephs - 027 420 5167